New Holland Case IH

West Plains Inc - Dickinson

Address

3484 I94 Business Loop E
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone

Phone: 701-483-8741
Toll-Free: 800-568-4345
Fax: 701-483-8742

Sales

Mick Lewton (Manager)
701-590-9829
mick.lewton@plainsag.com

Jeremy Praus: 701-290-1143
jpraus@westplains.com

Adam Olson: 701-690-1412
aolson@westplains.com


Service

Len Shafer: 701-456-8713
lshafer@westplains.com

Amanda Hecker: 701-456-8711
ahecker@westplains.com


Parts

Jim Brezden: 701-456-8707
jbrezden@westplains.com


Connect

Bobcat Kubota Bourgault Brandt Harvest International Haybuster Summers